Growing in Faith, Friendship, Service & Community


Woman of the Year

Nominations due annually by March 7.   Honoree will be announced at the Spring Mass and Brunch.

Please complete online Nomination form by clicking here.   

(If you cannot complete online you can print a Paper Nomination Form)

Each year the Guild honors one of our members with the Woman of the Year Award.  This award recognizes a member of the Guild who has shown exceptional service and dedication to the church and the community.  It is given to a woman who is an inspiration for all of us as she models faithfulness to God and the virtues of humility, generosity and compassion.  

Recent Honorees

2021 - Camille Devanney

2020 - Ellen Kelly Tierney (On behalf of all the women of the Parish)

2019- Carol Herrmann

2018 - Ann Burke

2017 - Maria Cronin

2016 - Year of Mercy - The Guild Honored Mother Teresa of Calcutta

2015 - Helen Jenko

2014 - Janet Peters

2013 - Val Curran

2012 - Susan Barr

2011 - Joanne LaPorte

2010 - Susy Hoch, Liane Klingler

2009 - Gwen Gregory-Conzelman

2008 - Jeanie Rogalski

2007 - Margaret Hartman

2006 - Terry Swarthout

2005 - Mary Lynn Furth

2004 - Alice Valentine, Kay Weston

2003 - Ann Considine


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software